South Tampa Center for the Arts
Lyrical II
Terrence Rodriquez-Thomas
South Tampa Center for the Arts (location map)
Thursday, 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
01/16/20 - 06/04/20 (20 weeks)

Register

Beginner/Intermediate Lyrical class for students in 5th through 8th grade.  Lyrical dance combines the mastery of movement with the artistry of expression.  It is this combination, rather than a separation of the two, that makes lyrical dance so powerful.  This class combines skill development and self-expression while exploring the elements or concepts of dance.  
 

Upcoming Meetings
04/02/20    5:45 PM Thursday 04/02/20 5:45 PM
04/09/20    5:45 PM Thursday 04/09/20 5:45 PM
04/16/20    5:45 PM Thursday 04/16/20 5:45 PM
04/23/20    5:45 PM Thursday 04/23/20 5:45 PM
04/30/20    5:45 PM Thursday 04/30/20 5:45 PM
05/07/20    5:45 PM Thursday 05/07/20 5:45 PM
05/14/20    5:45 PM Thursday 05/14/20 5:45 PM
05/21/20    5:45 PM Thursday 05/21/20 5:45 PM
05/28/20    5:45 PM Thursday 05/28/20 5:45 PM
06/04/20    5:45 PM Thursday 06/04/20 5:45 PM