South Tampa Center for the Arts
Lyrical II
Terrence Rodriquez-Thomas
South Tampa Center for the Arts (location map)
Thursday, 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
08/15/19 - 12/05/19 (16 weeks)

Register

Beginner/Intermediate Lyrical class for students in 5th through 8th grade.  Lyrical dance combines the mastery of movement with the artistry of expression.  It is this combination, rather than a separation of the two, that makes lyrical dance so powerful.  This class combines skill development and self-expression while exploring the elements or concepts of dance.  
 

Upcoming Meetings
08/22/19    5:45 PM Thursday 08/22/19 5:45 PM
08/29/19    5:45 PM Thursday 08/29/19 5:45 PM
09/05/19    5:45 PM Thursday 09/05/19 5:45 PM
09/12/19    5:45 PM Thursday 09/12/19 5:45 PM
09/19/19    5:45 PM Thursday 09/19/19 5:45 PM
09/26/19    5:45 PM Thursday 09/26/19 5:45 PM
10/03/19    5:45 PM Thursday 10/03/19 5:45 PM
10/10/19    5:45 PM Thursday 10/10/19 5:45 PM
10/17/19    5:45 PM Thursday 10/17/19 5:45 PM
10/24/19    5:45 PM Thursday 10/24/19 5:45 PM
10/31/19    5:45 PM Thursday 10/31/19 5:45 PM
11/07/19    5:45 PM Thursday 11/07/19 5:45 PM
11/14/19    5:45 PM Thursday 11/14/19 5:45 PM
11/21/19    5:45 PM Thursday 11/21/19 5:45 PM
11/28/19    <None> Thursday (Fall Break) 11/28/19
(Fall Break)
12/05/19    5:45 PM Thursday 12/05/19 5:45 PM