South Tampa Center for the Arts
Performance Dance Company
Miranda Serna
South Tampa Center for the Arts (location map)
Friday, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
08/16/19 - 12/06/19 (16 weeks)

Register

This class is for students in 3rd through 5th grade. Students work with various choreographers, diverse types of instruction, and different dance styles to become versatile dancers.  They make great friends in a positive and encouraging atmosphere.  Students advance faster due to more focused training and gain more confidence. *Teacher approval required prior to registration. 

Upcoming Meetings
08/23/19    4:00 PM Friday 08/23/19 4:00 PM
08/30/19    4:00 PM Friday 08/30/19 4:00 PM
09/06/19    4:00 PM Friday 09/06/19 4:00 PM
09/13/19    4:00 PM Friday 09/13/19 4:00 PM
09/20/19    4:00 PM Friday 09/20/19 4:00 PM
09/27/19    4:00 PM Friday 09/27/19 4:00 PM
10/04/19    4:00 PM Friday 10/04/19 4:00 PM
10/11/19    4:00 PM Friday 10/11/19 4:00 PM
10/18/19    4:00 PM Friday 10/18/19 4:00 PM
10/25/19    4:00 PM Friday 10/25/19 4:00 PM
11/01/19    4:00 PM Friday 11/01/19 4:00 PM
11/08/19    4:00 PM Friday 11/08/19 4:00 PM
11/15/19    4:00 PM Friday 11/15/19 4:00 PM
11/22/19    4:00 PM Friday 11/22/19 4:00 PM
11/29/19    <None> Friday (Fall Break) 11/29/19
(Fall Break)
12/06/19    4:00 PM Friday 12/06/19 4:00 PM