South Tampa Center for the Arts
Hip Hop I
Terrence Rodriquez-Thomas
South Tampa Center for the Arts (location map)
Tuesday, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
08/13/19 - 12/03/19 (16 weeks)

Waitlist

Beginner/Intermediate Hip Hop class for students in 1st through 4th grade.  This class is designed to improve fitness and increase knowledge in this style of dance.  Students specifically gain knowledge of the various hip hop styles, body movements, and terminology and are challenged with choreography.

Upcoming Meetings
08/27/19    3:30 PM Tuesday 08/27/19 3:30 PM
09/03/19    3:30 PM Tuesday 09/03/19 3:30 PM
09/10/19    3:30 PM Tuesday 09/10/19 3:30 PM
09/17/19    3:30 PM Tuesday 09/17/19 3:30 PM
09/24/19    3:30 PM Tuesday 09/24/19 3:30 PM
10/01/19    3:30 PM Tuesday 10/01/19 3:30 PM
10/08/19    3:30 PM Tuesday 10/08/19 3:30 PM
10/15/19    3:30 PM Tuesday 10/15/19 3:30 PM
10/22/19    3:30 PM Tuesday 10/22/19 3:30 PM
10/29/19    3:30 PM Tuesday 10/29/19 3:30 PM
11/05/19    3:30 PM Tuesday 11/05/19 3:30 PM
11/12/19    3:30 PM Tuesday 11/12/19 3:30 PM
11/19/19    3:30 PM Tuesday 11/19/19 3:30 PM
11/26/19    <None> Tuesday (Fall Break) 11/26/19
(Fall Break)
12/03/19    3:30 PM Tuesday 12/03/19 3:30 PM