South Tampa Center for the Arts
Lyrical II
TBA
South Tampa Center for the Arts (location map)
Thursday, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
01/17/19 - 05/23/19 (18 weeks)

Register

Beginner/Intermediate Lyrical class for students in 4th through 8th grade.  Lyrical dance combines the mastery of movement with the artistry of expression.  It is this combination, rather than a separation of the two, that makes lyrical dance so powerful.  This class combines skill development and self-expression while exploring the elements or concepts of dance.  Students will not only be able to learn the teacher's choreography but will begin to create their own. 
 

Upcoming Meetings
01/17/19    6:00 PM Thursday 01/17/19 6:00 PM
01/24/19    6:00 PM Thursday 01/24/19 6:00 PM
01/31/19    6:00 PM Thursday 01/31/19 6:00 PM
02/07/19    6:00 PM Thursday 02/07/19 6:00 PM
02/14/19    6:00 PM Thursday 02/14/19 6:00 PM
02/21/19    6:00 PM Thursday 02/21/19 6:00 PM
02/28/19    6:00 PM Thursday 02/28/19 6:00 PM
03/07/19    6:00 PM Thursday 03/07/19 6:00 PM
03/14/19    6:00 PM Thursday 03/14/19 6:00 PM
03/21/19    <None> Thursday (SPRING BREAK) 03/21/19
(SPRING BREAK)
03/28/19    6:00 PM Thursday 03/28/19 6:00 PM
04/04/19    6:00 PM Thursday 04/04/19 6:00 PM
04/11/19    6:00 PM Thursday 04/11/19 6:00 PM
04/18/19    6:00 PM Thursday 04/18/19 6:00 PM
04/25/19    6:00 PM Thursday 04/25/19 6:00 PM
05/02/19    6:00 PM Thursday 05/02/19 6:00 PM
05/09/19    6:00 PM Thursday 05/09/19 6:00 PM
05/16/19    6:00 PM Thursday 05/16/19 6:00 PM
05/23/19    6:00 PM Thursday 05/23/19 6:00 PM