South Tampa Center for the Arts
Playmaking
Molly Healy
South Tampa Center for the Arts (location map)
Thursday, 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
01/17/19 - 05/23/19 (18 weeks)

Register

This class is open to students in 1st through 3rd grade.  Students will work together to create a brand new short play. Students will begin by learning basic theatrical storytelling through games and activities. Then they will come up with their own characters. Students will then use these cool characters to create a story that is clear, fun, and totally unique. 

Upcoming Meetings
01/17/19    2:15 PM Thursday 01/17/19 2:15 PM
01/24/19    2:15 PM Thursday 01/24/19 2:15 PM
01/31/19    2:15 PM Thursday 01/31/19 2:15 PM
02/07/19    2:15 PM Thursday 02/07/19 2:15 PM
02/14/19    2:15 PM Thursday 02/14/19 2:15 PM
02/21/19    2:15 PM Thursday 02/21/19 2:15 PM
02/28/19    2:15 PM Thursday 02/28/19 2:15 PM
03/07/19    2:15 PM Thursday 03/07/19 2:15 PM
03/14/19    2:15 PM Thursday 03/14/19 2:15 PM
03/21/19    <None> Thursday (SPRING BREAK) 03/21/19
(SPRING BREAK)
03/28/19    2:15 PM Thursday 03/28/19 2:15 PM
04/04/19    2:15 PM Thursday 04/04/19 2:15 PM
04/11/19    2:15 PM Thursday 04/11/19 2:15 PM
04/18/19    2:15 PM Thursday 04/18/19 2:15 PM
04/25/19    2:15 PM Thursday 04/25/19 2:15 PM
05/02/19    2:15 PM Thursday 05/02/19 2:15 PM
05/09/19    2:15 PM Thursday 05/09/19 2:15 PM
05/16/19    2:15 PM Thursday 05/16/19 2:15 PM
05/23/19    2:15 PM Thursday 05/23/19 2:15 PM