South Tampa Center for the Arts
Vicious Vocals Elite
TBA
South Tampa Center for the Arts (location map)
Monday, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
01/14/19 - 05/20/19 (18 weeks)

Register

This class is open to students in 4th through 8th grade. This class is for those who love to SING and have some experience in vocal ensemble work.  With the popularity of television shows American Idol and The Voice, kids are chomping at the bit to flex their vocals muscles.  This class will allow students the opportunity to sing popular songs, ranging from Top 40 hits, yesterday's favorites, Broadway and beyond.  Students will have a blast with the challenges of choreography as well as singing taught by a professional in the field. 

Upcoming Meetings
01/14/19    6:00 PM Monday 01/14/19 6:00 PM
01/21/19    6:00 PM Monday 01/21/19 6:00 PM
01/28/19    6:00 PM Monday 01/28/19 6:00 PM
02/04/19    6:00 PM Monday 02/04/19 6:00 PM
02/11/19    6:00 PM Monday 02/11/19 6:00 PM
02/18/19    6:00 PM Monday 02/18/19 6:00 PM
02/25/19    6:00 PM Monday 02/25/19 6:00 PM
03/04/19    6:00 PM Monday 03/04/19 6:00 PM
03/11/19    6:00 PM Monday 03/11/19 6:00 PM
03/18/19    <None> Monday (SPRING BREAK) 03/18/19
(SPRING BREAK)
03/25/19    6:00 PM Monday 03/25/19 6:00 PM
04/01/19    6:00 PM Monday 04/01/19 6:00 PM
04/08/19    6:00 PM Monday 04/08/19 6:00 PM
04/15/19    6:00 PM Monday 04/15/19 6:00 PM
04/22/19    6:00 PM Monday 04/22/19 6:00 PM
04/29/19    6:00 PM Monday 04/29/19 6:00 PM
05/06/19    6:00 PM Monday 05/06/19 6:00 PM
05/13/19    6:00 PM Monday 05/13/19 6:00 PM
05/20/19    6:00 PM Monday 05/20/19 6:00 PM