South Tampa Center for the Arts
Acting Sketchy
TBA
South Tampa Center for the Arts (location map)
Tuesday, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
01/15/19 - 05/21/19 (18 weeks)

Register

This class is for students in 4th through 8th grade. Students will create, write and perform their very own comedy sketch show.  Think Saturday Night Live with the fun and creative twist that only young comedians can create! Students will employ improvisations, games and ensemble-driven playmaking to craft a one-of-a kind show filled to the brim with laughs and imagination. Whether they're a prankster, a jokester or just filled with "sillies", this class provides an outlet for students' most creative comedic energy!

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
01/15/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 01/15/19 6:00 PM
01/22/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 01/22/19 6:00 PM
01/29/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 01/29/19 6:00 PM
02/05/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 02/05/19 6:00 PM
02/12/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 02/12/19 6:00 PM
02/19/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 02/19/19 6:00 PM
02/26/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 02/26/19 6:00 PM
03/05/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 03/05/19 6:00 PM
03/12/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 03/12/19 6:00 PM
03/19/19    <None> Tuesday (SPRING BREAK) 03/19/19
(SPRING BREAK)
03/26/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 03/26/19 6:00 PM
04/02/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 04/02/19 6:00 PM
04/09/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 04/09/19 6:00 PM
04/16/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 04/16/19 6:00 PM
04/23/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 04/23/19 6:00 PM
04/30/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 04/30/19 6:00 PM
05/07/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 05/07/19 6:00 PM
05/14/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 05/14/19 6:00 PM
05/21/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 05/21/19 6:00 PM