South Tampa Center for the Arts
Performance Dance Company Elite
TBA
South Tampa Center for the Arts (location map)
Tuesday, 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
01/15/19 - 05/21/19 (18 weeks)

Register

This class is for students in 4th through 8th grade.  Students work with various choreographers, diverse types of instruction, and different dance styles to become versatile dancers.  They make great friends in a positive and encouraging atmosphere.  Students advance faster due to more focused training and gain more confidence. *Teacher approval required prior to registration. 

Upcoming Meetings
01/15/19    5:45 PM Tuesday 01/15/19 5:45 PM
01/22/19    5:45 PM Tuesday 01/22/19 5:45 PM
01/29/19    5:45 PM Tuesday 01/29/19 5:45 PM
02/05/19    5:45 PM Tuesday 02/05/19 5:45 PM
02/12/19    5:45 PM Tuesday 02/12/19 5:45 PM
02/19/19    5:45 PM Tuesday 02/19/19 5:45 PM
02/26/19    5:45 PM Tuesday 02/26/19 5:45 PM
03/05/19    5:45 PM Tuesday 03/05/19 5:45 PM
03/12/19    5:45 PM Tuesday 03/12/19 5:45 PM
03/19/19    <None> Tuesday (SPRING BREAK) 03/19/19
(SPRING BREAK)
03/26/19    5:45 PM Tuesday 03/26/19 5:45 PM
04/02/19    5:45 PM Tuesday 04/02/19 5:45 PM
04/09/19    5:45 PM Tuesday 04/09/19 5:45 PM
04/16/19    5:45 PM Tuesday 04/16/19 5:45 PM
04/23/19    5:45 PM Tuesday 04/23/19 5:45 PM
04/30/19    5:45 PM Tuesday 04/30/19 5:45 PM
05/07/19    5:45 PM Tuesday 05/07/19 5:45 PM
05/14/19    5:45 PM Tuesday 05/14/19 5:45 PM
05/21/19    5:45 PM Tuesday 05/21/19 5:45 PM