South Tampa Center for the Arts
After-School Performing Arts Program
Kelly Runey Buntyn
South Tampa Center for the Arts (location map)
Mon - Fri, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
08/12/19 - 12/23/19 (18 weeks)

Waitlist

Our After-School Performing Arts program is open to students age 6 to 14.  The program includes transportation from select schools in nearby area, daily academic support provided by a professional tutor and performing arts classes providing instruction in acting, singing and dancing.  Application process required prior to on-line registration.  Contact us at (813)389-3576 or ActSingDance@verizon.net for more information.
 

Upcoming Meetings
12/06/19    2:00 PM Friday 12/06/19 2:00 PM
12/09/19    2:00 PM Monday 12/09/19 2:00 PM
12/10/19    2:00 PM Tuesday 12/10/19 2:00 PM
12/11/19    2:00 PM Wednesday 12/11/19 2:00 PM
12/12/19    2:00 PM Thursday 12/12/19 2:00 PM
12/13/19    2:00 PM Friday 12/13/19 2:00 PM
12/16/19    2:00 PM Monday 12/16/19 2:00 PM
12/17/19    2:00 PM Tuesday 12/17/19 2:00 PM
12/18/19    2:00 PM Wednesday 12/18/19 2:00 PM
12/19/19    2:00 PM Thursday 12/19/19 2:00 PM
12/20/19    2:00 PM Friday 12/20/19 2:00 PM
12/23/19    2:00 PM Monday 12/23/19 2:00 PM