South Tampa Center for the Arts
Technical Theatre
Kelly Runey Buntyn
South Tampa Center for the Arts (location map)
Friday, 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
08/16/19 - 12/06/19 (16 weeks)

Waitlist

This class is open to students in 1st through 8th grade.  It is designed to teach students more about the technical aspects of theatre through hands-on experiences such as: building and painting the set, painting and sewing costumes, making and embellishing props, dealing with scripts and materials, and more.  Specifically, students will make and help to create the items needed for our performance-based classes.  Students have the option of enrolling in this class monthly and drop-in weekly.

Upcoming Meetings
08/23/19    4:30 PM Friday 08/23/19 4:30 PM
08/30/19    4:30 PM Friday 08/30/19 4:30 PM
09/06/19    4:30 PM Friday 09/06/19 4:30 PM
09/13/19    4:30 PM Friday 09/13/19 4:30 PM
09/20/19    4:30 PM Friday 09/20/19 4:30 PM
09/27/19    4:30 PM Friday 09/27/19 4:30 PM
10/04/19    4:30 PM Friday 10/04/19 4:30 PM
10/11/19    4:30 PM Friday 10/11/19 4:30 PM
10/18/19    4:30 PM Friday 10/18/19 4:30 PM
10/25/19    4:30 PM Friday 10/25/19 4:30 PM
11/01/19    4:30 PM Friday 11/01/19 4:30 PM
11/08/19    4:30 PM Friday 11/08/19 4:30 PM
11/15/19    4:30 PM Friday 11/15/19 4:30 PM
11/22/19    4:30 PM Friday 11/22/19 4:30 PM
11/29/19    <None> Friday (Fall Break) 11/29/19
(Fall Break)
12/06/19    4:30 PM Friday 12/06/19 4:30 PM