South Tampa Center for the Arts
After-School Performing Arts Program
Multiple Teachers
South Tampa Center for the Arts (location map)
Mon - Fri, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
01/15/18 - 05/29/18 (18 weeks)

Register

Our After-School Performing Arts program is open to students age 6 to 14.  The program includes transportation from select schools in nearby area, daily academic support provided by a professional tutor and performing arts classes providing instruction in acting, singing and dancing.  Application process required prior to on-line registration.  Contact us at (813)389-3576 or ActSingDance@verizon.net for more information.
 

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
01/22/18    3:00 PM Monday 01/22/18 3:00 PM
01/23/18    3:00 PM Tuesday 01/23/18 3:00 PM
01/24/18    3:00 PM Wednesday 01/24/18 3:00 PM
01/25/18    3:00 PM Thursday 01/25/18 3:00 PM
01/26/18    3:00 PM Friday 01/26/18 3:00 PM
01/29/18    3:00 PM Monday 01/29/18 3:00 PM
01/30/18    3:00 PM Tuesday 01/30/18 3:00 PM
01/31/18    3:00 PM Wednesday 01/31/18 3:00 PM
02/01/18    3:00 PM Thursday 02/01/18 3:00 PM
02/02/18    3:00 PM Friday 02/02/18 3:00 PM
02/05/18    3:00 PM Monday 02/05/18 3:00 PM
02/06/18    3:00 PM Tuesday 02/06/18 3:00 PM
02/07/18    3:00 PM Wednesday 02/07/18 3:00 PM
02/08/18    3:00 PM Thursday 02/08/18 3:00 PM
02/09/18    3:00 PM Friday 02/09/18 3:00 PM
02/12/18    3:00 PM Monday 02/12/18 3:00 PM
02/13/18    3:00 PM Tuesday 02/13/18 3:00 PM
02/14/18    3:00 PM Wednesday 02/14/18 3:00 PM
02/15/18    3:00 PM Thursday 02/15/18 3:00 PM
02/16/18    3:00 PM Friday 02/16/18 3:00 PM