South Tampa Center for the Arts
Acting Sketchy (Elementary)
Sarah Pullman-Atanacio
South Tampa Center for the Arts (location map)
Thursday, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
01/18/18 - 05/31/18 (19 weeks)

Register

This class is for students in 3rd through 5th grade.  Students can write, direct and perform in their own sketch comedy show! Sketch comedy has been keeping us in stitches for decades.  From Abbott and Costello's "Who's On First" to shows like Saturday Night Live and Portlandia, sketch comedy is a fresh and exciting way to work those funny bones. Parents will be invited to attend a full length performance at the end of the semester.  We know your kids are funny, now it's time to let them show off!

Upcoming Meetings
01/25/18    6:00 PM Thursday 01/25/18 6:00 PM
02/01/18    6:00 PM Thursday 02/01/18 6:00 PM
02/08/18    6:00 PM Thursday 02/08/18 6:00 PM
02/15/18    6:00 PM Thursday 02/15/18 6:00 PM
02/22/18    6:00 PM Thursday 02/22/18 6:00 PM
03/01/18    6:00 PM Thursday 03/01/18 6:00 PM
03/08/18    6:00 PM Thursday 03/08/18 6:00 PM
03/15/18    <None> Thursday (Spring Break) 03/15/18 (Spring Break)
03/22/18    6:00 PM Thursday 03/22/18 6:00 PM
03/29/18    6:00 PM Thursday 03/29/18 6:00 PM
04/05/18    6:00 PM Thursday 04/05/18 6:00 PM
04/12/18    6:00 PM Thursday 04/12/18 6:00 PM
04/19/18    6:00 PM Thursday 04/19/18 6:00 PM
04/26/18    6:00 PM Thursday 04/26/18 6:00 PM
05/03/18    6:00 PM Thursday 05/03/18 6:00 PM
05/10/18    6:00 PM Thursday 05/10/18 6:00 PM
05/17/18    6:00 PM Thursday 05/17/18 6:00 PM
05/24/18    6:00 PM Thursday 05/24/18 6:00 PM
05/31/18    6:00 PM Thursday 05/31/18 6:00 PM