South Tampa Center for the Arts
Ballet I
Miranda Serna
South Tampa Center for the Arts (location map)
Thursday, 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
01/18/18 - 05/24/18 (18 weeks)

Register

Beginner/Intermediate Ballet class for students in 1st through 3rd grade.  Students will learn terminology and movements, and how to execute them properly in combinations in order to gain muscle, advance skill and prevent injury.  Students will also learn ballet class etiquette, parts of the body and how ballet is the foundation for most dance forms.

Upcoming Meetings
01/25/18    3:15 PM Thursday 01/25/18 3:15 PM
02/01/18    3:15 PM Thursday 02/01/18 3:15 PM
02/08/18    3:15 PM Thursday 02/08/18 3:15 PM
02/15/18    3:15 PM Thursday 02/15/18 3:15 PM
02/22/18    3:15 PM Thursday 02/22/18 3:15 PM
03/01/18    3:15 PM Thursday 03/01/18 3:15 PM
03/08/18    3:15 PM Thursday 03/08/18 3:15 PM
03/15/18    <None> Thursday (Spring Break) 03/15/18 (Spring Break)
03/22/18    3:15 PM Thursday 03/22/18 3:15 PM
03/29/18    3:15 PM Thursday 03/29/18 3:15 PM
04/05/18    3:15 PM Thursday 04/05/18 3:15 PM
04/12/18    3:15 PM Thursday 04/12/18 3:15 PM
04/19/18    3:15 PM Thursday 04/19/18 3:15 PM
04/26/18    3:15 PM Thursday 04/26/18 3:15 PM
05/03/18    3:15 PM Thursday 05/03/18 3:15 PM
05/10/18    3:15 PM Thursday 05/10/18 3:15 PM
05/17/18    3:15 PM Thursday 05/17/18 3:15 PM
05/24/18    3:15 PM Thursday 05/24/18 3:15 PM