South Tampa Center for the Arts
Broadway Review Jr.
Brianna Larson
South Tampa Center for the Arts (location map)
Monday, 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
01/15/18 - 05/21/18 (18 weeks)

This class is the cornerstone of our musical theatre program and open to students in 1st through 3rd grade. Students will learn vocal, acting, and movement techniques while rehearsing production numbers from some of Broadway's most popular shows, all with the goal of creating our own unique "show" experience. Students are challenged to always perform at their very best.  This class is also our community performance class which showcases our students' talents at local venues.  It is one of the required options for our Main Stage Jr. Production participants.

Upcoming Meetings
01/22/18    2:15 PM Monday 01/22/18 2:15 PM
01/29/18    2:15 PM Monday 01/29/18 2:15 PM
02/05/18    2:15 PM Monday 02/05/18 2:15 PM
02/12/18    2:15 PM Monday 02/12/18 2:15 PM
02/19/18    2:15 PM Monday 02/19/18 2:15 PM
02/26/18    2:15 PM Monday 02/26/18 2:15 PM
03/05/18    2:15 PM Monday 03/05/18 2:15 PM
03/12/18    <None> Monday (Spring Break) 03/12/18 (Spring Break)
03/19/18    2:15 PM Monday 03/19/18 2:15 PM
03/26/18    2:15 PM Monday 03/26/18 2:15 PM
04/02/18    2:15 PM Monday 04/02/18 2:15 PM
04/09/18    2:15 PM Monday 04/09/18 2:15 PM
04/16/18    2:15 PM Monday 04/16/18 2:15 PM
04/23/18    2:15 PM Monday 04/23/18 2:15 PM
04/30/18    2:15 PM Monday 04/30/18 2:15 PM
05/07/18    2:15 PM Monday 05/07/18 2:15 PM
05/14/18    2:15 PM Monday 05/14/18 2:15 PM
05/21/18    2:15 PM Monday 05/21/18 2:15 PM