South Tampa Center for the Arts
After-School Performing Arts Program
Multiple Teachers
South Tampa Center for the Arts (location map)
Mon - Fri, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
08/10/17 - 12/21/17 (18 weeks)

Register

Our After-School Performing Arts program is open to students age 6 to 14.  The program includes transportation from select schools in nearby area, daily academic support provided by a professional tutor and performing arts classes providing instruction in acting, singing and dancing.  Application process required prior to on-line registration.  Contact us at (813)389-3576 or ActSingDance@verizon.net for more information.
 

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
09/25/17    3:00 PM Monday 09/25/17 3:00 PM
09/26/17    3:00 PM Tuesday 09/26/17 3:00 PM
09/27/17    3:00 PM Wednesday 09/27/17 3:00 PM
09/28/17    3:00 PM Thursday 09/28/17 3:00 PM
09/29/17    3:00 PM Friday 09/29/17 3:00 PM
10/02/17    3:00 PM Monday 10/02/17 3:00 PM
10/03/17    3:00 PM Tuesday 10/03/17 3:00 PM
10/04/17    3:00 PM Wednesday 10/04/17 3:00 PM
10/05/17    3:00 PM Thursday 10/05/17 3:00 PM
10/06/17    3:00 PM Friday 10/06/17 3:00 PM
10/09/17    3:00 PM Monday 10/09/17 3:00 PM
10/10/17    3:00 PM Tuesday 10/10/17 3:00 PM
10/11/17    3:00 PM Wednesday 10/11/17 3:00 PM
10/12/17    3:00 PM Thursday 10/12/17 3:00 PM
10/13/17    3:00 PM Friday 10/13/17 3:00 PM
10/16/17    3:00 PM Monday 10/16/17 3:00 PM
10/17/17    3:00 PM Tuesday 10/17/17 3:00 PM
10/18/17    3:00 PM Wednesday 10/18/17 3:00 PM
10/19/17    3:00 PM Thursday 10/19/17 3:00 PM
10/20/17    3:00 PM Friday 10/20/17 3:00 PM