South Tampa Center for the Arts
After-School Performing Arts Program
Multiple Teachers
South Tampa Center for the Arts (location map)
Mon - Fri, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
08/10/17 - 12/21/17 (18 weeks)

Register

Our After-School Performing Arts program is open to students age 6 to 14.  The program includes transportation from select schools in nearby area, daily academic support provided by a professional tutor and performing arts classes providing instruction in acting, singing and dancing.  Application process required prior to on-line registration.  Contact us at (813)389-3576 or ActSingDance@verizon.net for more information.
 

Upcoming Meetings
11/17/17    3:00 PM Friday 11/17/17 3:00 PM
11/20/17    <None> Monday (Thanksgiving Break) 11/20/17 (Thanksgiving Break)
11/21/17    <None> Tuesday (Thanksgiving Break) 11/21/17 (Thanksgiving Break)
11/22/17    <None> Wednesday (Thanksgiving Break) 11/22/17 (Thanksgiving Break)
11/23/17    <None> Thursday (Thanksgiving Break) 11/23/17 (Thanksgiving Break)
11/24/17    <None> Friday (Thanksgiving Break) 11/24/17 (Thanksgiving Break)
11/27/17    3:00 PM Monday 11/27/17 3:00 PM
11/28/17    3:00 PM Tuesday 11/28/17 3:00 PM
11/29/17    3:00 PM Wednesday 11/29/17 3:00 PM
11/30/17    3:00 PM Thursday 11/30/17 3:00 PM
12/01/17    3:00 PM Friday 12/01/17 3:00 PM
12/04/17    3:00 PM Monday 12/04/17 3:00 PM
12/05/17    3:00 PM Tuesday 12/05/17 3:00 PM
12/06/17    3:00 PM Wednesday 12/06/17 3:00 PM
12/07/17    3:00 PM Thursday 12/07/17 3:00 PM
12/08/17    3:00 PM Friday 12/08/17 3:00 PM
12/11/17    3:00 PM Monday 12/11/17 3:00 PM
12/12/17    3:00 PM Tuesday 12/12/17 3:00 PM
12/13/17    3:00 PM Wednesday 12/13/17 3:00 PM
12/14/17    3:00 PM Thursday 12/14/17 3:00 PM
12/15/17    3:00 PM Friday 12/15/17 3:00 PM
12/18/17    3:00 PM Monday 12/18/17 3:00 PM
12/19/17    3:00 PM Tuesday 12/19/17 3:00 PM
12/20/17    3:00 PM Wednesday 12/20/17 3:00 PM
12/21/17    3:00 PM Thursday 12/21/17 3:00 PM