South Tampa Center for the Arts
Performance Dance Company Elite
Stephanie Biernat
South Tampa Center for the Arts (location map)
Tuesday, 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
08/15/17 - 12/05/17 (16 weeks)

Register

This class is for students in 4th through 8th grade.  Students work with various choreographers, diverse types of instruction, and different dance styles to become versatile dancers.  They make great friends in a positive and encouraging atmosphere.  Students advance faster due to more focused training and gain more confidence. Teacher approval required prior to registration. 

Upcoming Meetings
09/26/17    4:30 PM Tuesday 09/26/17 4:30 PM
10/03/17    4:30 PM Tuesday 10/03/17 4:30 PM
10/10/17    4:30 PM Tuesday 10/10/17 4:30 PM
10/17/17    4:30 PM Tuesday 10/17/17 4:30 PM
10/24/17    4:30 PM Tuesday 10/24/17 4:30 PM
10/31/17    4:30 PM Tuesday 10/31/17 4:30 PM
11/07/17    4:30 PM Tuesday 11/07/17 4:30 PM
11/14/17    4:30 PM Tuesday 11/14/17 4:30 PM
11/21/17    <None> Tuesday (Thanksgiving Break) 11/21/17 (Thanksgiving Break)
11/28/17    4:30 PM Tuesday 11/28/17 4:30 PM
12/05/17    4:30 PM Tuesday 12/05/17 4:30 PM